2018 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 5-13
Matches 22
Kills per set 7.86
Hitting % .144
Assists per set 7.07
Blocks per set 1.81
Service Aces per set 1.16
Digs per set 12.36
August
Sat Aug 18
at
10:00 AM
Northwestern College
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethel JV
WHITE OUT NIGHT
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Oakton Community College
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Moraine Valley Community College
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Malcolm X College
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Macomb Community College
@ Waubonsee CC Waubonsee Invitational
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Illinois Central College
@ Waubonsee Waubonsee Invitational
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
McHenry County College
@ Waubonsee Waubonsee Invitational
N
Wed Aug 29
at
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nassau Community College
@ Southeastern CC SECC Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carl Sandburg College
@ West Burlington SECC Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ West Burlington, IA SECC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
John Wood Community College
@ Burlington, IA SECC Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
at
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Black Hawk College-Moline
@ Davenport, IA St. Ambrose University JV Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Ambrose University JV
@ Davenport,IA St. Ambrose University JV Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Olivet Nazarene University
@ Davenport,IA St. Ambrose University JV Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Augustana College
@ Davenport,IA St. Ambrose University JV Tournament
N
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Light 'em up/NEON NIGHT!
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ KCKCC Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Kansas City, KS Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College
@ Kansas City, Kansas Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cowley County Community College
@ Kansas City, KS Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
N
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Northwestern College JV
TIE-DYE NIGHT!
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
LUAU with the LAKERS NIGHT!
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
2:00 PM
Baker
@ Highland, KS HCC Triangular
N
Tue Oct 02
vs
4:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Highland, KS HCC Triangular
N
Wed Oct 03
at
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Ambrose University
@ Mason City, IA Trojans Volleyball Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Ambrose University
@ Mason City, IA Trojans Volleyball Tournament
N
Tue Oct 09
at
TBA
Northwestern College JV
A
Wed Oct 10
at
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM
Colby Community College
@ Iowa Western CC Council Bluffs, IA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Reiver Tournament Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:00 AM
Johnson County Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Festival Tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena - Council Bluffs, IA
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
PINK OUT NIGHT!
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
80's NIGHT!
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
SOPHOMORE/SUPER HERO NIGHT!
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
TBA
@ TBD 1st Round of Regionals
N
* Conference