2018 Volleyball Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 5-3
Matches 18
Kills per set 12.12
Hitting % .213
Assists per set 11.94
Blocks per set 2.12
Service Aces per set 1.35
Digs per set 13.06
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ottumwa, IA
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Iowa Western
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Barton Community College
@ Iowa Western Iowa Western Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Laramie County Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Classic Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Jefferson College
A
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, IL
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lamar Community College
@ OJC Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Otero Junior College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Otero Junior College Otero JC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Frank Phillips College
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Reiver Arena - Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Jefferson College
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ottumwa, IA
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northeastern Junior College
@ Hutchinson Community
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New Mexico Military Institute
@ Hutchinson, KS Blue Dragon Classic/ Sept 21-22
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Navarro College
@ Hutchinson, KS Blue Dragon Invitational, Hutchinson, Ks.
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tyler Junior College
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
H
Fri Oct 05
at
6:30 PM
Jefferson College
A
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Mineral Area College
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
6:30 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
Ottumwa, IA
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Jefferson College
@ @West Plains, MO
N
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Panola College
@ Missouri St WP, Grizzly Invite West Plains, MO
N
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
Sponsored by Colton's Steakhouse & Grill and Lazy W Pallets
A
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
A
Thu Oct 18
at
2:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
A
Thu Oct 18
at
4:00 PM
Raleigh Fieldhouse/Columbus,NE
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Ottumwa, IA
H
Tue Oct 30
at
6:30 PM
Boone, IA
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
NJCAA Super Regional Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
NJCAA Super Regional Tournament
TBA
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Volleyball Tournament
@ The Sports Arena/Hutchinson, KS
N
# Exhibition
* Conference