Iowa Community College Athletic Conference Staff

ICCAC Executive Committee

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Chris Duree
President - Iowa Valley
Val Newhouse
Past President - Iowa Lakes
Dr. Marlene Sprouse
Vice President - Indian Hills
Dr. Dan Kinney
Secretary/Treasurer - Iowa Western

ICCAC Administrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom McDonald
Commissioner / Men's Region XI Director
515-460-8081 commissioner@iccac.org
Dan Haugo
Assistant Commissioner
515.460.8081 iccac@iccac.org

NJCAA Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom McDonald
Commissioner / Men's Region XI Director
515-460-8081 commissioner@iccac.org
Nate Forsyth
Men's Region XI Asst. Director
641.648.8516 nate.forsyth@iavalley.edu
Dan Mason
Women's Region XI Director
641.422.4281 masondan@niacc.edu
Brett Monaghan
Women's Region XI Asst. Director
641.683.5207 brett.monaghan@indianhills.edu

ICCAC Officials Coordinators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Oswald
Women's Basketball
712.830.1088 iccacwomensbb@gmail.com
Andrew Fulton
DI Baseball
402-430-4893 fulton.a@outlook.com
Jeff Frese
DII Baseball
319-551-0491 jfrese@fbfs.com
Danny Harris
Football - Coordinator of Officials
417-438-1494 haacfootball@gmail.com
Jerod Phillips
Football - Training Coordinator
918-782-8073 jerod.phillips11@gmail.com
David Sherwood
Football - Development Coordinator
918-533-6841 dsherwood6841@gmail.com
Keith Poolman
Wrestling
641-330-1078 k_poolman@hotmail.com
Charles Liston
Volleyball
319-480-0359 Cbliston@aol.com
Dan Cataldi
Soccer
515-707-8960 soccerassignor@iccac.org
Joel Oswald
Softball
712.830.1088 softballassigner@iccac.org
Gordon Kratz
Men's Basketball
515-577-0503 iccacmbb@gmail.com

ICCAC Appeals Committee

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom McDonald
Commissioner / Men's Region XI Director
515-460-8081 commissioner@iccac.org
Dan Mason
Women's Region XI Director
641.422.4281 masondan@niacc.edu
Ethan Crawford
Athletic Director at Large
319-296-4430 ethan.crawford@hawkeyecollege.edu
Todd Lorensen
Athletic Director at Large
641.782.1459 lorensen@swcciowa.edu

ICCAC Student Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tristan Spears
Director of Operations
Iowa Community College Athletic Conference
319-541-9058 assistant@iccac.org
Corser Paine
Game Day Manager
Christian Tjelle
Game Day Manager
Clare Farrell
Operations Assistant
Jakob Schmidt
Operations Assistant