Iowa Community College Athletic Conference Staff

ICCAC Executive Committee

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Marlene Sprouse
President - Indian Hills
Dr. Chris Duree
Past President - Iowa Valley
Dr. Dan Kinney
Vice President - Iowa Western
Dr. Steve Schulz
Secretary/Treasurer - NIACC

ICCAC Administrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom McDonald
Commissioner / Men's Region XI Director
515-460-8081 commissioner@iccac.org
Dan Haugo
Assistant Commissioner
515.460.8081 iccac@iccac.org

NJCAA Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom McDonald
Commissioner / Men's Region XI Director
515-460-8081 commissioner@iccac.org
Nate Forsyth
Men's Region XI Asst. Director
641.648.8516 nate.forsyth@iavalley.edu
Dan Mason
Women's Region XI Director
641.422.4281 masondan@niacc.edu
Brett Monaghan
Women's Region XI Asst. Director
641.683.5207 brett.monaghan@indianhills.edu

ICCAC Officials Coordinators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Oswald
Women's Basketball
712.830.1088 iccacwomensbb@gmail.com
Andrew Fulton
DI Baseball
402-430-4893 fulton.a@outlook.com
Jeff Frese
DII Baseball
319-551-0491 jfrese@fbfs.com
Danny Harris
Football - Coordinator of Officials
417-438-1494 haacfootball@gmail.com
Jerod Phillips
Football - Training Coordinator
918-782-8073 jerod.phillips11@gmail.com
David Sherwood
Football - Development Coordinator
918-533-6841 dsherwood6841@gmail.com
Keith Poolman
Wrestling
641-330-1078 k_poolman@hotmail.com
Charles Liston
Volleyball
319-480-0359 Cbliston@aol.com
Dan Cataldi
Soccer
515-707-8960 soccerassignor@iccac.org
Joel Oswald
Softball
712.830.1088 softballassigner@iccac.org
Gordon Kratz
Men's Basketball
515-577-0503 iccacmbb@gmail.com

ICCAC Appeals Committee

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom McDonald
Commissioner / Men's Region XI Director
515-460-8081 commissioner@iccac.org
Dan Mason
Women's Region XI Director
641.422.4281 masondan@niacc.edu
Jeremy Capo
Athletic Director At-Large
Jill Naab
Athletic Director At-Large

ICCAC Student Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Hales
Operations Assistant
Taylor Ann Hendricks
Operations Assistant
Emma Vandemore
Social Media Coordinator
Jordan Green
Operations Assistant
Mikayla Schafer
Operations Assistant
Corser Paine
Event Manager
Reid Snell
Event Manager
Kayla Brady
Event Manager

ICCAC Awards Committee

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom McDonald
Commissioner / Men's Region XI Director
515-460-8081 commissioner@iccac.org
Nate Forsyth
Men's Region XI Asst. Director
641.648.8516 nate.forsyth@iavalley.edu
Kathleen Brown
Marshalltown
Doug North
Southwestern
Tyler Gaston
Southeastern