2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 6-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 12
Pts per game 83.3
FG % 45.5
3PT % 36.6
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 16.0
October
Sat Oct 05
at
ICCAC JUCO Jam #
Ames, IA
TBA
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Elgin Community College #
Elgin, IL
TBA
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
TBA #
@ Central Missouri JUCO Jamboree
TBA
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Iowa Western Community College #
SCRIMMAGE -- Iowa Falls, IA
6:00 PM
H
November
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Lake Region State College - ND
@ @ indian Hills
Final
W, 97-71
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
@ @ indian Hills
TBA
N
January
Wed Jan 08
at
North Central Missouri College
Trenton, Missouri
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Winnebago, Nebraska
3:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Dakota County Technical College
Iowa Falls, IA
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Iowa Falls, IA
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
@ Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Marshalltown CC
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Iowa Falls, IA
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Iowa Falls, IA
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference